Contact Us

Canadian University Press
376 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5T 2S6
Canada

Phone: 613-276-1376

National Executive: Jane Lytvynenko
Email: executive@cup.ca
Phone: 613-276-1376

Board of Directors

Western Representative: Alex Eastman (The Phoenix)
Email: western.board@cup.ca

Prairies Representative: HenryTye Glazebrook (The Sheaf)
Email: prairies.board@cup.ca

Ontario Representative: Mick Sweetman (Dialog)
Email: ontario.board@cup.ca

Atlantic Representative: Connor Jay (The Cadre)
Email: atlantic.board@cup.ca

Continuity Representative: Erin Hudson (McGill Daily)
Email: continuity@cup.ca

Industry Advisor: Steve Ladurantaye
Email: steve.ladurantaye@cup.ca

Industry Advisor: Shelley Robinson
Email: shelley.robinson@cup.ca

Industry Advisor: Wendy McCann
Email: wendy.mccann@cup.ca

Bureau Chiefs

Labour: vacant
Email: bc.bureau@cup.ca

Other Staff

JHM Awards Coordinator: vacant

National Conference Coordinators:

Andrew Hawley and Jesse Willms (The Fulcrum)
Email: conference@cup.ca

Membership & Mentorship Coordinator:

Katherine Lapointe (CWA|SCA Canada)
Email: cwa@cup.ca

 

Special Issues Coordinators

Queer Issues Coordinators: vacant

Anti-Racism Coordinator: vacant

Disabilities Coordinator: vacant

Women’s Issues Coordinator: vacant

Contact CUP Wire

  • Name (*)

  • Email address (*)

  • Your message